Officers and Directors


Office Officer
President Lynn Thompson
Vice President Vacant
Treasurer Ray Reininger
Secretary Amy Howell
Past President Ray Reininger


Office Director
Director of Footsteps Connie Krause
Director of Genealogy John Coers
Director of Membership Simone Hierholzer
Director of Public Relations Tommy Daum
Director of Publications Alton Rahe

Board of Directors

All Officers and Directors

Committee Chairpersons

Committee Chairperson
Calling and Greeting Marlena Schlather
Cemetery Connie Krause
Email Simone Hierholzer
History Simone Hierholzer
Library Lynn Thompson
Website Wendel Voigt
2023 Officers and Directors (left to right) Lynn Thompson, President; Ray Reininger – Treasurer; Amy Howell – Secretary; Alton Rahe – Director of Publications; Simone Hierholzer – Director of Membership; John Coers – Director of Genealogy; Tommy Daum – Director of Publicity. Not pictured: Connie Krause – Director of Footsteps